Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Hess

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Hess

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Davis

Edward Davis

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful ladies They have all your insurance answers to all of your questions"
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.hess is a great person to talk to for your car or home insurance and getting a insurance quote he'll find you the best price for insurance. Call him up very professional and courtesy towards your needs."
Profile photo of B Robb

B Robb

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agent. Treats my family and me great!"
Profile photo of Tiffany McCray

Tiffany McCray

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy was SUPER helpful! Not only has she cut our motorcycle rates in half, she also has been super speedy in resolving any issues or questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kat Hovanec

Kat Hovanec

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been a customer for years. Mike and his staff are always professional and friendly. They truly care about their customers. Great service and great prices!!"
Profile photo of Kim Irwin

Kim Irwin

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Zachary Kelly

Zachary Kelly

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been really nice and good price they are always willing to answer any question you have with your insurance"
Profile photo of Lois Dichter

Lois Dichter

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service helpful and very nice."
Profile photo of Moxie Jim

Moxie Jim

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice folks, great service"
Profile photo of Kyle Chapin

Kyle Chapin

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice time 😘"
Profile photo of Soul Singer

Soul Singer

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great job. Is why I have used for 35yrs"
Profile photo of Debbie Inman

Debbie Inman

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to the customers."
Profile photo of Francis Silay

Francis Silay

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Camery

Mary Camery

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great insurance but it got to pricey"
Profile photo of Shannon “Shay” K

Shannon “Shay” K

May 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love it here, best price for insurance, wonderful people and I usually get right in if I need to talk to someone."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Ferguson

Kaitlyn Ferguson

May 18, 2016

1  out of  5
"Their main office sent in my claim payoff late and aren't helping me at all with a bill I'm stuck with as a result. Would not recommend at all."