Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Gardner

Carrie Gardner

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Gardner
"Mike made the transition from Nationwide seemless. He saved me so much money and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Cassidy Pershing

Cassidy Pershing

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Pershing
"Kathy was awesome! She was so kind and helped me tremendously in getting the best deal possible. Saved me hundreds of dollars a month. Five stars all day!"
Profile photo of Matt McCreadie

Matt McCreadie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McCreadie
"Kim is AMAZING! Thank you so much for your help and making it such an easy process. Mike is very lucky to have her working there!"
Profile photo of steffani Sorge

steffani Sorge

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steffani Sorge
"Helped me in a time in need, not once but 2 times and it wasn't even his buisness. Very thankful to have had him as a local to help at such a time."
Profile photo of David Curry

David Curry

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Curry
"You can't go wrong with this office. Mike, Kathy, & Kim are always are very pleasant & helpful. They know insurance & someone always answers the phone!"
Profile photo of LaVern Davis

LaVern Davis

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by LaVern Davis
"Friendly and helpful ladies They have all your insurance answers to all of your questions"
Profile photo of Doug

Doug

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug
"Mr.hess is a great person to talk to for your car or home insurance and getting a insurance quote he'll find you the best price for insurance. Call him up very professional and courtesy towards your needs."
Profile photo of Sara Boyd

Sara Boyd

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Boyd
"I have been with Mike Hess State Farm for years. Not only is their office extremely professional and courteous, but very knowledgeable about their products. They don't pressure you to sign up for more than you need. Having piece of mind from my vehicle insurance, home insurance, and life insurance is priceless. I have also received quick and timely responses for any questions, concerns, and claim information. I would highly recommend Mike Hess and his team."
Profile photo of B Robb

B Robb

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B Robb
"Great Insurance agent. Treats my family and me great!"
Profile photo of Tiffany McCray

Tiffany McCray

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McCray
"Kathy was SUPER helpful! Not only has she cut our motorcycle rates in half, she also has been super speedy in resolving any issues or questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kat Hovanec

Kat Hovanec

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Hovanec
"My family has been a customer for years. Mike and his staff are always professional and friendly. They truly care about their customers. Great service and great prices!!"
Profile photo of Kim Irwin

Kim Irwin

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Irwin
"Mike and his staff are super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Zachary Kelly

Zachary Kelly

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kelly
"Mike has always been really nice and good price they are always willing to answer any question you have with your insurance"
Profile photo of Lois Dichter

Lois Dichter

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Dichter
"Great service helpful and very nice."
Profile photo of Moxie Jim

Moxie Jim

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Moxie Jim
"Super nice folks, great service"
Profile photo of Kyle Chapin

Kyle Chapin

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Chapin
"Nice time 😘"
Profile photo of Soul Singer

Soul Singer

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Soul Singer
"Great job. Is why I have used for 35yrs"
Profile photo of Debbie Inman

Debbie Inman

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Inman
"Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to the customers."
Profile photo of Francis Silay

Francis Silay

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Silay
"Great thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Camery

Mary Camery

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Camery
"Great insurance but it got to pricey"
Profile photo of Shannon K

Shannon K

May 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon K
"Absolutely love it here, best price for insurance, wonderful people and I usually get right in if I need to talk to someone."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Ferguson

Kaitlyn Ferguson

May 18, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Ferguson
"Their main office sent in my claim payoff late and aren't helping me at all with a bill I'm stuck with as a result. Would not recommend at all."